Precious Gemstone
Create a journey of timeless allure and elegance with our exquisite collection of precious gemstones. Steeped in tradition and revered for centuries, these gems represent the pinnacle of rarity and value. The Nine Stone Ruby, Blue Sapphire, Yellow Sapphire, Emerald, Hessonite Garnet, Cats Eye, Red Coral, and Pearl, hold a unique allure and mystical significance. Delve into a world where beauty meets purpose, as each precious gem bestows its wearer with an abundance of benefits. Elevate your style and embrace the enchanting legacy of these gems – not just as adornments but as timeless treasures that resonate with the essence of luxury and exclusivity. Acquire a piece of this enduring legacy and let the radiance of these precious gemstones illuminate your journey with grace and distinction.
Read more

List of all Precious Gemstone

  • Blue Sapphire (Neelam)
    Blue Sapphire (Neelam)
  • Cats Eye (Vaiduryam)
    Cats Eye (Vaiduryam)
  • Emerald (Maragadham)
    Emerald (Maragadham)
  • Hessonite (Gomed)
    Hessonite (Gomed)
  • Pearl (Muthu)
    Pearl (Muthu)
  • Red Coral (Pavalam)
    Red Coral (Pavalam)
  • Ruby (Manik)
    Ruby (Manik)
  • Yellow Sapphire (Pushparag)
    Yellow Sapphire (Pushparag)